Nuno Espirito Santo has confirmed his starting XI for Spurs’ Europa Conference League tie with Mura tonight.

The Tottenham boss has rung the changes from the north London derby, with Sergio Reguilon and Dele Alli the only survivors from the team that were beaten at the Emirates.

Matt Doherty, Cristian Romero, Joe Rodon and Reguilon make up the back four, whilst Harry Winks makes his first appearance in any competition since 3-0 defeat at Crystal Palace earlier this month.

He’s joined in midfield by Oliver Skipp, who returns following his impressive second half showing against Arsenal and Dele Alli, who captains the side.

Giovani Lo Celso is also back in the XI, supporting Bryan Gil and Dane Scarlett, who makes just his second senior start for Tottenham.

Tanguy Ndombele, Lucas Moura, Heung Min Son and Harry Kane are all on a strong bench, whilst Pierluigi Gollini replaces Hugo Lloris.

Check the full starting XI below:



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.