Tottenham’s starting line-up for tonight’s Europa Conference League tie against Vitesse has been confirmed.

Nuno Espirito Santo revealed on Wednesday that all 10 outfield players that started the win over Newcastle on Sunday have been rested and the Spurs boss has therefore made 11 changes for the game in Holland.

Pierluigi Gollini makes his customary European start, whilst Japhet Tanganga, Joe Rodon, Davinson Sanchez and Ben Davies are given some much-needed minutes and make up the defence.

Harry Winks and Giovani Lo Celso also start, whilst Steven Bergwijn is back available after recovering from injury and makes his first outing since the 2-2 draw with Rennes on 16 September.

Meanwhile, Bryan Gil also makes his fifth consecutive Conference League start, with Dele Alli and Dane Scarlett making up starting line-up.

Check out the line-up in full below and let us know your thoughts on the team in the comments section at the bottom of the article.



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.