Antonio Conte has confirmed his starting XI for tonight’s trip to Leicester in the Premier League.

The Tottenham boss has made three changes from the side that were beaten by Chelsea seven days ago, with Hugo Lloris, Oliver Skipp and Sergio Reguilon all back in the side.

Matt Doherty has made way for the Spaniard, who returns to the starting XI for the first time since the victory over Watford on New Year’s Day.

In midfield, Conte has dropped Giovani Lo Celso and opted for a defensive trio of Skipp, Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg and Harry Winks.

Therefore, Lucas Moura and Harry Kane start upfront together. Steven Bergwijn is back on the bench following injury, but both Cristian Romero and Eric Dier miss out, as does Heung Min Son.

Check out the line-up in full below and let us know your thoughts in the comments section at the bottom of the article.




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.