Antonio Conte has confirmed his starting XI for this afternoon’s trip to Chelsea.

The Tottenham boss has shuffled his pack from the Leicester victory, making four changes in total.

Eric Dier makes his first appearance since New Year’s Day, joining Davinson Sanchez in the heart of the defence.

It looks like Conte has switched to a back four, with Ben Davies and Japhet Tanganga as the full-backs, while Matt Doherty, making his first Premier League start of the season, is at right wing, with Ryan Sessegnon on the left.

Harry Winks and Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg start together in midfielder, while Steven Bergwijn is rewarded for his brace at Leicester and partners Harry Kane up front.

Oliver Skipp, Sergio Reguilon and Lucas Moura all drop out of the side, but are at least on the bench.

Check out the line-up in full below and let us know your thoughts in the comments section at the bottom of the article.



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.