Tottenham’s starting line-up for tonight’s Premier League meeting with Brighton has been confirmed.

Despite the 3-2 defeat at Manchester United on Saturday, Antonio Conte has named an unchanged side from the game at Old Trafford.

Ryan Sessegnon, Japhet Tanganga and Oliver Skipp are the three absentees, meaning the Spurs boss has stuck with a familiar line up.

Therefore, Matt Doherty starts for a fifth game on the bounce, while Sergio Reguilon keeps his place on the other flank, either side of the usual back three.

Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg and Rodrigo Bentancur start in midfield once again, meaning Harry Winks has to settle for a place on the bench.

Lucas Moura is also on the bench for the fifth time in a row, meaning Dejan Kulusevski and Heung Min Son will be providing support for Harry Kane.

What do you think of the Spurs starting line-up? Let us know in the comments section below.




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.