Spurs have made four changes to the side that beat Leicester 2-1. The inclusion of Vlad Chiriches and Andros Townsend are probably the biggest surprises.

Spurs: Lloris, Chiriches, Davies, Fazio, Vertonghen, Mason, Stambouli, Townsend, Chadli, Eriksen, Kane

Subs: Vorm, Dier, Walker, Lamela, Dembele, Paulinho, Soldado

Manchester United: De Gea, Jones, McNair, Evans, Valencia, Carrick, Rooney, Mata, Young, Falcao, Van Persie

Subs: Lindegaard, Rafael, Smalling, Shaw, Fletcher, Pereira, Wilson



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.