Davinson Sanchez, Christian Eriksen, Dele Alli and Harry Kane have all been nominated for selection in the UEFA Fans’ Team of the Year.

Eriksen and Alli were both on the scoresheet in Tottenham’s historic victory over Real Madrid at Wembley earlier this month, while Harry Kane has scored six goals in five Champions League appearances this season, second only to Cristiano Ronaldo.

Davinson Sanchez has also been in terrific form for Spurs in Europe. The Colombian defender reached the Europa League final with his former club Ajax last season.

You can vote for all four Tottenham nominees here.



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.