On this day in 2018, Tottenham continued their push towards a third consecutive top-four finish – although their 2-1 victory at Stoke City was remembered for Harry Kane’s second-half winner.

After Mame Biram Diouf cancelled out Christian Eriksen’s opener, the Dane thought he grabbed his second of the afternoon, after his 63rd minute free-kick found its way into the back of the net, although Kane claimed he got something on the ball and was eventually awarded what was his 25th Premier League goal of the campaign.

Did Kane get a touch on the ball or not? Judge for yourself in the video below.




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.