Jose Mourinho has confirmed his starting XI for Tottenham’s final Europa League group stage clash against Royal Antwerp.

Spurs have already qualified for the knockout stages, following their 3-3 draw with LASK last Thursday, but Mourinho’s side can secure top-spot in Group J with victory over the Belgian’s.

Serge Aurier and Erik Lamela are both out injured, whilst inform midfielder Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg is rested for the game at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.

It means that the Spurs boss has made 10 changes from Sunday’s north London derby victory – with Sergio Regulion the only survivor.

For the first time this season, it appears that Mourinho has opted for three at the back – with the Davinson Sanchez, Japhet Tanganga and Ben Davies the centre-back’s, whilst Matt Doherty and Regulion will be occupying the two full-back roles.

Harry Winks returns to the side after missing the previous three matches, partnering Giovani, who makes his third start in succession in all competitions.

There’s a familiar front-three of Lucas Moura and Gareth Bale, who’ll be supporting Carlos Vinicius in attack.

Check the full team below:




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.