Jose Mourinho has confirmed his starting XI for Tottenham’s Premier League clash against Leicester City on Sunday afternoon.

The Spurs boss has made two changes to the side that were beaten at Liverpool in midweek – with Sergio Regulion back in the side, whilst Tanguy Ndombele replaces Steven Bergwijn, who missed those two golden chances at Anfield.

It means that for the first time in the league this season, Giovani Lo Celso, Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg and Ndombele all start, although it would appear the Argentine might occupy a more wider role.

There’s a familiar back-four, whilst Hojbjerg and Sissoko both keep their places.

Moving forward, Ndombele and Lo Celso will provide support for Heung Min Son and Harry Kane, who’ve scored 80 percent (20/25) of Tottenham’s Premier League goals this season.

Despite a nine-man bench, Dele Alli isn’t involved, although both Gareth Bale and Carlos Vinicius both return – joining both Bergwijn and Lucas Moura.

Check the full team below:



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.