Antonio Conte has confirmed his starting XI for tonight’s Carabao Cup first leg semi-final against Chelsea.

And the Tottenham boss has made two changes from the victory at Watford on New Year’s Day.

Japhet Tanganga returns to the side in place of Eric Dier, who isn’t involved, whilst Matt Doherty makes a rare start at left wing-back, with Sergio Reguilon on the bench.

Davinson Sanchez and Ben Davies make up the back three, whilst Emerson Royal keeps his place at right wing-back despite struggling performance at Watford.

The remaining five up all familiar faces as Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg and Oliver Skipp start in midfield and Lucas Moura and Heung Min Son support Harry Kane up front.

Due to Dier’s absence, Conte is forced to name two goalkeepers on the bench.

Check out the line-up in full below and let us know your thoughts in the comments section at the bottom of the article.



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.